Official Art Of the erigma 2 Album Byerigga
the erigma 2

the erigma 2's Official Release Statement:

Nigerian rapper, Erigga has released his highly anticipated project “The Erigma 2” Album.

The body of work, “The Erigma 2” was complied with 18-tracks and had guest appearances from Victor AD, Zlatan, Magnito, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince and others.

The “The Erigma 2” Album had production credit to Mr. Nolimit, C Major, KO Beat, Kulboy Beats, Doka Shot, Lex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

the erigma 2 Was Added Oct 07, 2019
Download All 15 Tracks From the erigma 2 Album Below